Marty J. Chabert Chair

Collis B. Temple III Vice Chair

Blake R. David Secretary

Kim Hunter Reed, Ph.D. Commissioner of Higher Education



Claudia H. Adley

Randy L. Ewing Robert W. Levy

Darren G. Mire Sonia A. Pérez

Wilbert D. Pryor

T. Jay Seale III Gary N. Solomon, Jr.

Felix R. Weill

Charles R. McDonald

Gerald J. Theunissen

Jacqueline V. Wyatt

William S. Jewell., Student

## **BOARD OF REGENTS**

P. O. Box 3677 Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3677 Phone (225) 342-4253, FAX (225) 342-9318 www.regents.la.gov

AGENDA
PERSONNEL COMMITTEE\*
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
11:15 a.m.

Louisiana Purchase Room 1-100 Claiborne Building, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor 1201 North Third Street Baton Rouge, LA 70802

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Appointment of a Deputy Commissioner for Academic Affairs, Innovation, and Student Success
- IV. Other Business
- V. Adjournment

\*NOTE: The Personnel Committee of the Board of Regents reserves the right to enter into Executive Session, if needed, in accordance with R.S. 42:16 et seq., to discuss personnel matters

Committee Members: Wilbert Pryor, Chair, Robert Levy, Vice Chair, Darren Mire, Sonia Pérez, T. Jay Seale III, Gary Solomon, Jr., and Gerald Theunissen