

BOARD of REGENTS

Kim Hunter Reed, Ph.D. Commissioner of Higher Education

Misti S. Cordell Chair At-Large

Darren G. Mire Secretary 2nd Congressional District

David J. Aubrey At-Large

Christian C. Creed 5th Congressional District

Blake R. David 3rd Congressional District

Stephanie A. Finley 3rd Congressional District

Robert W. Levy 5th Congressional District

Phillip R. May Jr. 1st Congressional District

Kennedy M. Orr Student Member

Wilbert D. Pryor 4th Congressional District

Gary N. Solomon Jr. 2nd Congressional District

Terrie P. Sterling At-Large

Collis B. Temple III 6th Congressional District

Felix R. Weill 6th Congressional District

Judy A. Williams-Brown 4th Congressional District

## Dual Enrollment Task Force Meeting

October 9<sup>th</sup>, 2024 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Claiborne Building 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Rm 1-136 A&B (Thomas Jefferson Rooms) 1201 N. Third Street Baton Rouge, LA 70802

**ADA Accessibility Requests:** If you have a disability and require a reasonable accommodation to fully participate in this meeting, please contact Ms. Karlita Anderson five (5) business days before the meeting date via email at Karlita.Anderson@la.gov or by telephone at (225) 219-7660 to discuss your accessibility needs.